UPCOMING:
I made a puppet music video for Puppet Playlist!
LIVESTREAM: July 1 @ 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
– – – – – – –
Tours have been cancelled/rescheduled due to COVID-19.
I’ve been working with Rough House to bring Nasty, Brutish & Short online.
You can check out our livestreamed puppet slams on our Facebook page.
If you’re itching for any DIY puppetry projects, check out this mini-crankie tutorial.
There is a simplified version of the tutorial on the MCA’s ART AT HOME blog.
Stay safe. Stay home. Stay creative.


I’m a multimedia storyteller and puppetry artist who clashes digital and analog technologies together to create something new.