Nasty, Brutish & Short: Puppet Quarantine II

I’ll be showing a short segment from STRING OF ECHOES on the second edition of Nasty, Brutish & Short: Puppet Quarantine.

April 6, 2020
6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET
Facebook Live

The stream is FREE. Any donation you make (suggested: $10-15) goes to the puppet artists and to Cornerstone Community Outreach who provide shelter, food and services to the homeless in the Uptown neighborhood of Chicago.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s