National Puppet Slamdemic

A special online edition of The National Puppet Slam presented by The Puppet Slam Network and Ibex Puppetry!

I’ll be performing INKED! with some amazing puppet artists from across the US, including:

  • Joshua Holden (New York, NY)
  • Vanessa Valliere (Chicago, IL)
  • Tim Lagasse (Los Angeles, CA)
  • Alex & Olmsted (Baltimore, MD)
  • Gwen Bonar (Phoenix, AZ)
  • Sarah Nolen (Boston, MA)
  • Eric Wright & Katrina Denney (New York, NY)
  • Lyon Hill (Columbia, SC)

The livestream is on the Ibex Puppetry Facebook page.
May 9, 2020
5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

All merch sales and donations go to the Puppeteers of America Direct Relief Artist Fund.

PHOTO UPDATE:

You can view the steam here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s